The Pastel Society of America’s 52nd Annual Exhibition: Enduring Brilliance! is open for entries through June 3.

The Jurors of Selection will be Pennsylvanian Kristin Divers PSA-MP, Georgia resident Margaret Dyer PSA-MP, and Cristine Kossow PSA-MP, who hails from Vermont

In addition, over $40,000 in cash and material awards will be juried by the distinguished Judge of Awards, Jeremiah William McCarthy, Chief Curator of The Westmoreland Museum of American Art, Greensburg, Pennsylvania.

To view the Prospectus and to enter, please visit ShowSubmit.