The PSA office manager can be reached at the contact information below. Please note the office hours before calling.

Board of Governors

Executive Committee:

Jimmy Wright NA, PSA-MP

JoAnn Giffuni Wellner
Honorary Chair / Treasurer

Dianne B. Bernhard PSA
First Vice President

Duane Wakeham PSA-MP HFH
Second Vice President

Arlene Richman PSA-MP
Recording Secretary

Leslie Lillien Levy PSA-MP
Corresponding Secretary

Board Members:

Julie Hopkins PSA
Karen Israel PSA-MP
Cristine Kossow PSA-MP
Richard G. McKinley PSA-MP HFH
Maria Marino PSA
Peggy J. Rose PSA-MP
Susan M. Story PSA-MP
Arlene Thek
Marlene Wiedenbaum PSA-MP

Advisory Board:
Robert Carsten  Emeritus
Christina Debarry Emeritus
Kathy Detrano Emeritus
Kristin Divers
Pierre-Yann Guidetti
Adrian F. Guiliani
Isabelle Lim
Maceo W. Mitchell  Emeritus
Rae Smith  Emeritus
Brenda Tribush Emeritus
Anna Wainright

Past Presidents:
Flora B. Giffuni  1972-1993
Sidney H. Hermel  1994-1997
Christina Debarry 1998-2000
Barbara Fischman 2001-2007
Rae Smith  2007-2012

PSA Office
Cindy Harisch, Office Manager
Legal Advisor: Schwartz & Salomon, PC
Accountant: Spitz & Greenstein, CPA

Pastel Society of America
15 Gramercy Park South
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-533-6931
Fax: 212-353-8140

PSA Office Hours (September – June)
Monday to Thursday 10am to 3:30pm
Friday 10am to 2pm

PSA Office Summer Hours (July & August):
Monday to Thursday 10am to 4:30pm
Friday – Closed